CONTACT

Directions

You can find us on the north side of the Helio building on 1325 Riverbend Road, London ON, N6K 0K1

If you're heading west on Oxford from London, you turn right onto Riverbend road and then left onto Linkway Blvd. 

There's a retail parking garage in the back.

If you need any assistance feel free to call the shop!  
Phone: 519.601.6663.


Business Hours 

Mon - Wed: (10am-7pm)
Thurs - Fri: (10am-8pm)
Sat: (10am-6pm)
Sun: Closed
(Hours may vary on Holidays)


 

For employment opportunities or to collaborate with our business, please contact: opportunities@nittygrittyco.com

Our Socials:

Instagram
Facebook

Connect with our professionals:

Steven
steven@nittygrittyco.com

Brock
brock@nittygrittyco.com

Matthew
matthew@nittygrittyco.com

Cortney

cortney@nittygrittyco.com

Hunter

hunter@nittygrittyco.com

Cormac

cormac@nittygrittyco.com

Jose

jose@nittygrittyco.com